BritishAmerican Business AGM

BritishAmerican Business Members are invited to attend the Virtual Annual General Meeting 2021 hosted via Zoom.

 

AGENDA:

Annual Meeting

11.30am – 12.00pm EDT | 4.30pm – 5.00pm BST

  • Receive the report of our Chairman
  • Receive and approve the Balance Sheet, Statement of Income and Expenses, and the Report of the Auditors for the fiscal year ended June 30, 2021
  • Elect Directors to hold office as provided by the bylaws

Guest Speaker: John Young, Group President, Pfizer Inc

12.00pm – 12.45pm EDT | 5:00pm – 5:45pm BST

In conversation with BAB CEO, Duncan Edwards, John Young will discuss his personal journey in life sciences, the Pfizer vaccine journey, his thoughts on his departure from Pfizer and looking back; UK attractiveness for life sciences, international UK/US collaboration and collaboration in the wider context.

Guest Speaker

John Young, Group President, Pfizer Inc.

To learn more about John, click here. 

Date

 Thursday,October 21st

Time

11.30 am – 12.45 pm EDT | 4.30 pm – 5:45 pm BST

Host

Zoom