BritishAmerican Business AGM

Background

BritishAmerican Business Members are invited to attend the Annual General Meeting 2020 hosted via Zoom.

Please see the schedule below;

Annual Meeting: 4:30-5:00pm BST / 11.30am to 12.00pm ET

Guest Speaker: 5:00-5:45pm BST / 12.00pm to 12.45pm ET

Join us for a live fireside chat conducted by BritishAmerican Business CEO, Duncan Edwards, withDame Vivian Hunt DBE, Senior Partner, McKinsey Company, and Chair of BritishAmerican Business. 

Meet the Speaker

Duncan Edwards, CEO, BritishAmerican Business (Moderator)

To learn more about Duncan, click here. 

Dame Vivian Hunt, Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company

To learn more about Vivian, click here. 

Date

 Thursday 22nd October

Time

4.30 pm – 5:45 pm BST / 11.30 am – 12.45 pm EDT

Host

Zoom – Link will be provided for registered guests