Executive Team

DE - Cirlce

Duncan Edwards
Chief Executive Officer
+1 212 661 4060
dedwards@babinc.org

TE - Circle

Tamra Eker
Executive Director, New York
+1 212 983 3728
teker@babinc.org

EA - Circle

Emanuel Adam
Executive Director, London
+44 020 7290 9885
eadam@babinc.org

New York Team

EC - Circle

Emma Coppack
Senior Manager, Member Relations & Partnerships
+1 212 383 3729
ecoppack@babinc.org

NC - Circle

Nikolina Cubric
Program Manager
+1 212 663 2925
ncubric@babinc.org

EG - Circle

Enid Goldfarb
Executive Assistant
+1 212 338 9643
egoldfarb@babinc.org

HL- Circle

Holly Luu
Senior Manager, Policy & Programs
+1 212 661 4062
hluu@babinc.org

KM - Circle

Kate Morgan
Senior Manager, Member Relations & Visa Services
+1 212 661 4064
kmorgan@babinc.org

LM - Circle

Lucy Miller
Events Coordinator
+1 212 661 4060
lmiller@babinc.org

AN - Circle

Amy Noonan
Manager, Marketing & Communications
+1 212 661 4278
anoonan@babinc.org

LW - Circle

Layne Wray 
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
+1 212 338 9462
lwray@babinc.org

LZ - Circle

Lumi Zogaj
Membership & Data Analyst
+1 212 661 4057
lzogaj@babinc.org

London Team

TB - Circle

Theo Bachrach
Manager, Policy & Public Affairs
+44 (0)20 7290 9884
tbachrach@babinc.org

AC - Circle

Andrei Cazacu
Policy Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9874
acazacu@babinc.org

RD - Circle

Rita Davids Esat
Manager, Corporate Engagement and Trade
+44 (0)20 7290 9879
rdavids@babinc.org

SD - Circle

Sherry Dolatshahi
Executive Assistant to CEO
+44 (0)20 7290 9888
sdolatshahi@babinc.org

VG - Circle

Veronica Glab
Manager, Corporate Engagement and Public Affairs
+44 (0)20 7290 9872
vglab@babinc.org

AM - Circle

Alice Mount
Director, Strategic Partnerships and Events
+44 (0)20 7290 9873
amount@babinc.org

DP- Cirlce

Dominic Parker
Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9882
dparker@babinc.org

Emma Sherborne
Manager, Events and Marketing
+44 (0)20 7290 9875
esherborne@babinc.org

LW - Circle

Lindsay Walker
Senior Manager, Corporate Development and Strategy
+44 (0)20 7290 9880
lwalker@babinc.org

John Adam
Office Manager/ Accountant
+44 (0)20 7290 9886
jadam@babinc.org