When we meet with our member companies, we ask them what matters most to their businesses. In this way, they lead and help us design our programming, benefits and other offerings, ensuring we are a network run by our members and for our members.

Executive Team

Jeffries-Briginshaw-2016

Jeffries Briginshaw
CEO
+44 (0)20 7290 9870
jbriginshaw@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-16-0112a

Wendy Mendenhall
Managing Director
+1 212 661 4060
wmendenhall@babinc.org

 

New York Team

BAB Headshots-0440

Andrew Boyd
Chief of Staff
+1 212 983 3727
aboyd@babinc.org

marissah-burt-final

Marissah Burt
Manager, Member Relations & Programs
+1 212 338 9642
mburt@babinc.org

tamraeker

Tamra Eker
Advisor & J-1 Visa Responsible Officer
+1 212 983 3728
teker@babinc.org

BAB Headshots-0215

Enid Goldfarb
Executive Assistant
+1 212 338 9614
egoldfarb@babinc.org

BAB Headshots-0291

Alexander Jillions
Senior Director
+1 212 661 4277
ajillions@babinc.org

BAB 4-4-17-014

Francine Leinhardt
Head of Special Events
+1 212 983 3729
fleinhardt@babinc.org

James Weiss 2

James Weiss
Coordinator, Marketing and Communications
+1 212 661 4278
jweiss@babinc.org

BAB Headshots-0125

Cynthia Xavier
Staff Assistant
+1 212 338 9462
cxavier@babinc.org

London Team

Emanuel Adam1

Emanuel Adam
Director of Policy and Trade
+44 (0)20 7290 9885
eadam@babinc.org

TB

Theo Bachrach
Public Affairs and Policy Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9884
tbachrach@babinc.org

DanB1

Dan Barabas
Trade and Investment Content Editor
+44 (0)20 7290 9874
dbarabas@babinc.org

dolatshahi

Sherry Dolatshahi
Executive Assistant to CEO
+44 (0)20 7290 9888
sdolatshahi@babinc.org

jillian2-bw

Jillian Gable
Forums Programme Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9888
jgable@babinc.org

th3

Tim Horan
Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9878
thoran@babinc.org

Jon Kudlick

Jon Kudlick
Director of Membership and Communications
+44 (0)20 7290 9880
jkudlick@babinc.org 

brook-bw

Brooke Lawrence
Event and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9882
blawrence@babinc.org

AM

Alice Mount
Director of Events and Marketing
+44 (0)20 7290 9873
amount@babinc.org

LW

Lindsay Walker
Member Relations Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9872
lwalker@babinc.org

John Adam
Office Manager/ Accountant
+44 (0)20 7290 9886
jadam@babinc.org

Sabina Hussain
Events Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9875
shussain@babinc.org