Executive Team

Duncan Edwards

Chief Executive Officer

+1 212 661 4060
dedwards@babinc.org

Tamra Eker

Managing Director

+1 212 983 3728
teker@babinc.org

Emanuel Adam

Executive Director and Chief Trade and Policy Officer

+44 (0)20 7290 9885
+1 (704) 906 0515
eadam@babinc.org

Alice Mount

Executive Director, London

+44 (0)20 7290 9873
amount@babinc.org

New York Team

Nikolina Cubric

Senior Manager, Programs

+1 212 663 2925
ncubric@babinc.org

Enid Goldfarb

Executive Assistant

+1 212 338 9643
egoldfarb@babinc.org

Catharine Carstens

Policy Coordinator

Sarah MacPhee

Manager, Member Relations & Engagement

Valerie Lwin

Program and Events Coordinator

Aneis Mohammed

Manager, Member Relations and Engagement

+1 212 661 4057
amohammed@babinc.org

Jenn Nina

J-1 Visa Manager

+1 212-661-4062
jnina@babinc.org

Emma Sherborne

Senior Manager, Events and Marketing

+1 212 661 4060 
esherborne@babinc.org

Amrita Tooray

Associate Director, Strategic Partnerships & Engagement New York

+1 212 661 4063
atooray@babinc.org

Kathleen Tsantes

Membership Coordinator

+1 212 983 3729
ktsantes@babinc.org

London Team

Mazar Ahmed

Communications and Media Manager

+44 (0) 20 7290 9883
mahmed@babinc.org

Dagny Ahrend

Policy Manager

+44 (0) 20 7290 9872
dahrend@babinc.org

Sherry Dolatshahi

Senior Executive Assistance, Board Administration and Exclusive Events

+44 (0)20 7290 9888
sdolatshahi@babinc.org

Gabriella Dolce-Bengtsson

Senior Manager, Member Relations and Engagement

+44 (0)20 7290 9879
gdolce-bengtsson@babinc.org

Tim Horan

Associate Director of Strategic Partnerships & Engagement

+44 (0)20 7290 9880
thoran@babinc.org

Akosua Nunoo

Senior Events and Marketing Manager

+44 (0)20 7290 9870
anunoo@babinc.org

Dominic Parker

Senior Manager, Communications and Media

+44 (0)20 7290 9882
dparker@babinc.org

Sophie Rahemanji

Policy Associate

Sophie Tjugen-Luper

Trade, Events and Engagement Assistant

+44 (0) 20 7290 9876
stjugen-luper@babinc.org

John Adam

Office Manager/Accountant

+44 (0)20 7290 9886
jadam@babinc.org

Washington D.C. Team