When we meet with our member companies, we ask them what matters most to their businesses. In this way, they lead and help us design our programming, benefits and other offerings, ensuring we are a network run by our members and for our members.

Executive Team

BAB Portraits 12-16-0112a

Wendy Mendenhall
Global Executive In Charge
+1 212 661 4060
wmendenhall@babinc.org

New York Team

marissah-burt-final

Marissah Burt
Manager, Member Relations & Programs
+1 212 338 9642
mburt@babinc.org

Jamie Diamond
Program Coordinator
+1 212 983 3729
jdiamond@babinc.org

tamraeker

Tamra Eker
Senior Director & Deputy Head of New York
+1 212 983 3728
teker@babinc.org

BAB Headshots-0215

Enid Goldfarb
Executive Assistant
+1 212 338 9614
egoldfarb@babinc.org

Holly Luu
Senior Program Manager
+1 212 661 4062
hluu@babinc.org

Jonathan Myers
Membership Coordinator
+1 212 661 4057
jmyers@babinc.org

Nicole Vigilance
Marketing Assistant
+1 212 338 9642
nvigilance@babinc.org

James Weiss 2

James Weiss
Manager, Member Relations & Business Development
+1 212 661 4278
jweiss@babinc.org

BAB Headshots-0125

Cynthia Xavier
Staff Assistant
+1 212 338 9462
cxavier@babinc.org

London Team

Emanuel Adam1

Emanuel Adam
Director of Policy and Trade
+44 (0)20 7290 9885
eadam@babinc.org

Theo2

Theo Bachrach
Public Affairs and Policy Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9884
tbachrach@babinc.org

RDE3

Rita Davids Esat
Membership Assistant
+44 (0)20 7290 9879
rdavids@babinc.org

Anna2

Anna Doherty
Events and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9875
adoherty@babinc.org

dolatshahi

Sherry Dolatshahi
Executive Assistant to CEO
+44 (0)20 7290 9888
sdolatshahi@babinc.org

jillian2-bw

Jillian Gable
Events and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9881
jgable@babinc.org

th3

Tim Horan
Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9878
thoran@babinc.org

Jon Kudlick

Jon Kudlick
Director of Membership and Communications
+44 (0)20 7290 9880
jkudlick@babinc.org 

AM

Alice Mount
Director of Events and Marketing
+44 (0)20 7290 9873
amount@babinc.org

Dom17

Dominic Parker
Forums and Events Assistant
+44 (0)20 7290 9882
dparker@babinc.org

Silvia5

Silvia Rizzo
Trade and Investment Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9874
srizzo@babinc.org

LW

Lindsay Walker
Member Relations Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9872
lwalker@babinc.org

John Adam
Office Manager/ Accountant
+44 (0)20 7290 9886
jadam@babinc.org

Sabina Hussain 
Senior Events and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9875
shussain@babinc.org