Executive Team

Duncan Edwards

Chief Executive Officer

+1 212 661 4060
dedwards@babinc.org

Tamra Eker

Managing Director

+1 212 983 3728
teker@babinc.org

Emanuel Adam

Executive Director and Chief Trade and Policy Officer

+44 020 7290 9885
+1 (704) 906 0515
eadam@babinc.org

Alice Mount

Executive Director, London

+44 (0)20 7290 9873
amount@babinc.org

New York Team

Nikolina Cubric

Senior Manager, Programs

+1 212 663 2925
ncubric@babinc.org

Katie Grafton

Event Coordinator

Enid Goldfarb

Executive Assistant

+1 212 338 9643
egoldfarb@babinc.org

Sarah MacPhee

Manager, Member Relations & Engagement

Amrita Tooray

Associate Director, Strategic Partnerships & Engagement New York

London Team

Mazar Ahmed

Communications Associate

Dagny Ahrend

Policy Associate

Sherry Dolatshahi

Senior Executive Assistance, Board Administration and Exclusive Events

+44 (0)20 7290 9888
sdolatshahi@babinc.org

Gabriella Dolce-Bengtsson

Senior Manager, Member Relations and Engagement

Michael Haddadeen

Senior Policy Manager

Tim Horan

Associate Director of Strategic Partnerships & Engagement

Dominic Parker

Senior Manager, Communications and Media

+44 (0)20 7290 9882
dparker@babinc.org

Emma Sherborne

Senior Manager, Events and Marketing

+44 (0)20 7290 9875
esherborne@babinc.org

John Adam

Office Manager

+44 (0)20 7290 9886
jadam@babinc.org