Executive Team

Duncan Edwards

Chief Executive Officer

+1 212 661 4060
dedwards@babinc.org

Tamra Eker

Managing Director

+1 212 983 3728
teker@babinc.org

Emanuel Adam

Executive Director and Chief Trade and Policy Officer

+44 020 7290 9885
eadam@babinc.org

Alice Mount

Executive Director, London

+44 (0)20 7290 9873
amount@babinc.org

New York Team

Nikolina Cubric

Senior Manager, Programs

+1 212 663 2925
ncubric@babinc.org

Anna Freed

Manager, Membership Relations and Engagement

Katie Grafton

Event Coordinator

Enid Goldfarb

Executive Assistant

+1 212 338 9643
egoldfarb@babinc.org

Holly Luu

Senior Manager, Policy & Programs

+1 212 661 4062
hluu@babinc.org

Kate Morgan

Senior Manager, Member Relations & Visa Services

+1 212 661 4064
kmorgan@babinc.org

Amrita Tooray

Senior Manager & Team Lead, Strategic Partnerships & Engagement

Lumi Zogaj

Manager, Membership Services

+1 212 661 4057
lzogaj@babinc.org

London Team

Mazar Ahmed

Communications Associate

Dagny Ahrend

Policy Associate

Andrei Cazacu

Senior Manager, Policy

+44 (0)20 7290 9874
acazacu@babinc.org

Rita Davids Esat

Manager, Corporate Engagement and Trade

+44 (0)20 7290 9879
rdavids@babinc.org

Sherry Dolatshahi

Executive Assistant, Board Administration and Exclusive Events

+44 (0)20 7290 9888
sdolatshahi@babinc.org

Dominic Parker

Senior Manager, Communications and Media

+44 (0)20 7290 9882
dparker@babinc.org

Emma Sherborne

Senior Manager, Events and Marketing

+44 (0)20 7290 9875
esherborne@babinc.org

Lindsay Walker

Head of Operations and Strategy

+44 (0)20 7290 9880
lwalker@babinc.org

John Adam

Office Manager

+44 (0)20 7290 9886
jadam@babinc.org