When we meet with our member companies, we ask them what matters most to their businesses. In this way, they lead and help us design our programming, benefits and other offerings, ensuring we are a network run by our members and for our members.

Executive Team

Duncan Edwards

Duncan Edwards
Chief Executive Officer
+1 212 661 4060
dedwards@babinc.org

MEET DUNCAN
te

Tamra Eker
Executive Director, New York
+1 212 983 3728
teker@babinc.org

MEET TAMRA
EA clr 1

Emanuel Adam
Executive Director, London
+44 020 7290 9885
eadam@babinc.org

MEET EMANUEL

New York Team

jadler

Jon Adler
Senior Manager, Member Relations
+1 212 661 4063
jadler@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-01

Jamie Diamond
Program Manager
+1 212 983 3729
jdiamond@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-12

Enid Goldfarb
Executive Assistant
+1 212 338 9643
egoldfarb@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-08

Holly Luu
Senior Manager, Policy & Programs
+1 212 661 4062
hluu@babinc.org

kwilcox

Kate Wilcox
Manager, J-1 Visa Program & Member Relations
+1 212 661 4064
kwilcox@babinc.org

Lumi Zogaj
Membership & Data Analyst
+1 212 661 4057
lzogaj@babinc.org

Nick Guercio
Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
+1 212 661 4060
nguercio@babinc.org

Nicole Vigilance
Associate, Marketing & Communications
+1 212 338 4060
nvigilance@babinc.org

Florine Van Logtestijn
Program Coordinator
+1 212 663 2925
fvan@babinc.org

London Team

tb11

Theo Bachrach
Public Affairs and Policy Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9884
tbachrach@babinc.org

Lauren

Lauren Cataldo
Policy and Public Affairs Assistant
+44 (0)20 7290 9888
lcataldo@babinc.org

RD 9

Rita Davids Esat
Membership Assistant
+44 (0)20 7290 9879
rdavids@babinc.org

SD clr2

Sherry Dolatshahi
Executive Assistant to CEO
+44 (0)20 7290 9888
sdolatshahi@babinc.org

JG updated

Jillian Gable
Events and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9881
jgable@babinc.org

alice new 2

Alice Mount
Director of Events and Marketing
+44 (0)20 7290 9873
amount@babinc.org

3

Dominic Parker
Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9882
dparker@babinc.org

ver3

Veronica Glab
Member Relations Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9872
vglab@babinc.org

John Adam
Office Manager/ Accountant
+44 (0)20 7290 9886
jadam@babinc.org

Sabina Hussain 
Senior Events and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9875
shussain@babinc.org