When we meet with our member companies, we ask them what matters most to their businesses. In this way, they lead and help us design our programming, benefits and other offerings, ensuring we are a network run by our members and for our members.

Executive Team

Duncan Edwards

Duncan Edwards
Chief Executive Officer
+1 212 661 4060
dedwards@babinc.org

MEET DUNCAN
BAB Portraits 12-16-0112

Wendy Mendenhall
Managing Director
+1 212 661 4060
wmendenhall@babinc.org

MEET WENDY

New York Team

BAB Portraits 12-5-13

Marissah Burt
Senior Manager, Member Relations & Programs
+1 212 338 9642
mburt@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-01

Jamie Diamond
Program Coordinator
+1 212 983 3729
jdiamond@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-15

Tamra Eker
Senior Director & Deputy Head of New York
+1 212 983 3728
teker@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-12

Enid Goldfarb
Executive Assistant
+1 212 338 9614
egoldfarb@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-08

Holly Luu
Program Manager
+1 212 661 4062
hluu@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-03

Andrew J. Martin
Director, Communications & Public Affairs
+1 212 983 3727
amartin@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-06

Jonathan Myers
Membership Coordinator
+1 212 661 4057
jmyers@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-09

James Weiss
Manager, Member Relations & Business Development,
Editor, NETWORK
+1 212 661 4278
jweiss@babinc.org

Maureen McLaughlin
Senior Manager, Fundraising & Member Relations
+1 212 661 4063
mmclaughlin@babinc.org

Kate Wilcox
Manager, J-1 Visa Program & Member Relations
+1 212 661 4064
kwilcox@babinc.org

Nicole Vigilance
Marketing Assistant
+1 212 338 9642
nvigilance@babinc.org

Miriam Merrout
Member Relations & Events Assistant
+1 212 661 4060
mmerrout@babinc.org

London Team

EA clr 1

Emanuel Adam
Director of Policy and Trade
+44 (0)20 7290 9885
eadam@babinc.org

tb11

Theo Bachrach
Public Affairs and Policy Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9884
tbachrach@babinc.org

RD 9

Rita Davids Esat
Membership Assistant
+44 (0)20 7290 9879
rdavids@babinc.org

ad clr 3

Anna Doherty
Events and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9875
adoherty@babinc.org

SD clr2

Sherry Dolatshahi
Executive Assistant to CEO
+44 (0)20 7290 9888
sdolatshahi@babinc.org

JG updated

Jillian Gable
Events and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9881
jgable@babinc.org

th7

Tim Horan
Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9878
thoran@babinc.org

jk clr 5

Jon Kudlick
Director of Membership and Communications
+44 (0)20 7290 9880
jkudlick@babinc.org 

alice new 2

Alice Mount
Director of Events and Marketing
+44 (0)20 7290 9873
amount@babinc.org

dom final 3

Dominic Parker
Forums and Events Assistant
+44 (0)20 7290 9882
dparker@babinc.org

silvia final

Silvia Rizzo
Trade and Investment Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9874
srizzo@babinc.org

lw clr 2

Lindsay Walker
Member Relations Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9872
lwalker@babinc.org

John Adam
Office Manager/ Accountant
+44 (0)20 7290 9886
jadam@babinc.org

Sabina Hussain 
Senior Events and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9875
shussain@babinc.org