When we meet with our member companies, we ask them what matters most to their businesses. In this way, they lead and help us design our programming, benefits and other offerings, ensuring we are a network run by our members and for our members.

Executive Team

Duncan Edwards_256x320

Duncan Edwards
Chief Executive Officer
+1 212 661 4060
dedwards@babinc.org

MEET DUNCAN
Tamra _256x320

Tamra Eker
Executive Director, New York
+1 212 983 3728
teker@babinc.org

MEET TAMRA
EA - Edit

Emanuel Adam
Executive Director, London
+44 020 7290 9885
eadam@babinc.org

MEET EMANUEL

New York Team

jadler

Jon Adler
Senior Manager, Member Relations
+1 212 661 4063
jadler@babinc.org

Emma Coppack_002

Emma Coppack
Senior Manager, Member Relations & Partnerships

+1 212 383 3729
ecoppack@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-12

Enid Goldfarb
Executive Assistant
+1 212 338 9643
egoldfarb@babinc.org

NiKolina Cubric_256x320

Nikolina Cubric
Program Manager
+1 212 663 2925
ncubric@babinc.org

BAB Portraits 12-5-08

Holly Luu
Senior Manager, Policy & Programs
+1 212 661 4062
hluu@babinc.org

Amy Noonan_256x320

Amy Noonan
Manager, Marketing & Communications
+1 212 661 4278
anoonan@babinc.org

kwilcox

Kate Morgan
Senior Manager, Member Relations & Visa Services
+1 212 661 4064
kmorgan@babinc.org

Lumi_395_Sm

Lumi Zogaj
Membership & Data Analyst
+1 212 661 4057
lzogaj@babinc.org

Lucy Miller_256x320

Lucy Miller
Events Coordinator
+1 212 661 4060
lmiller@babinc.org

Layne Wray_056

Layne Wray 
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
+1 212 338 9462
lwray@babinc.org

London Team

TB - Edit

Theo Bachrach
Policy and External Affairs Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9884
tbachrach@babinc.org

AC - Edit

Andrei Cazacu
Policy Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9874
acazacu@babinc.org

RD - Edit

Rita Davids Esat
Manager, Corporate Engagement and Trade
+44 (0)20 7290 9879
rdavids@babinc.org

ad-clr-3

Anna Doherty 
Events and Marketing Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9875
adoherty@babinc.org

SD clr2

Sherry Dolatshahi
Executive Assistant to CEO
+44 (0)20 7290 9888
sdolatshahi@babinc.org

alice new 2

Alice Mount
Director, Strategic Partnerships & Events
+44 (0)20 7290 9873
amount@babinc.org

DP - Edit

Dominic Parker
Communications Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9882
dparker@babinc.org

ver3

Veronica Glab
Member Relations Manager
+44 (0)20 7290 9872
vglab@babinc.org

LW - Edit 2

Lindsay Walker
Senior Manager, Corporate Development and Strategy
+44 (0)20 7290 9888
lwalker@babinc.org

John Adam
Office Manager/ Accountant
+44 (0)20 7290 9886
jadam@babinc.org